Montee Dental Team giving thumbs-up!

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Dr. Carol Montee and her staff are wonderful! Dr. Montee puts you at ease right away. Their office uses the latest technology and even has heated massage chairs! I had a root canal done with virtually no pain and they made my crown in house at my appointment so I didn’t have to wear a temporary crown. The whole experience was pretty painless from start to finish. I have found my Nashville dentist.

    thumb Heather Koonce
    12/01/2017

    review rating 5  Professional, clean, caring and super fast. The quality of service is awesome!!

    thumb Bobby Diwan
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  I had four wisdom teeth pulled and I was really nervous. They were very patient with me and helped me calm my nerves. I didn’t feel any pain. I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Bailey Carter
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone here is great from the front of the business all the way to the back. Dr. Stan Montee is the best. Very professional yet very nice.

    thumb Crystal Brown
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  Best experience ever, Dr. Montee and his staff are amazing, wish I had found them sooner. Very efficient!

    thumb lou lowe
    1/08/2019

    review rating 5  I have been super pleased with my experience at Montee Dental. I picked the dentist because of the location which is less than 5 minutes from my house and I am happy with my choice. Mr. Montee is efficient and thorough. Also, a doctor is only as good as their staff and all of the staff have been wonderful. I am fearful of the dentist and a lack of insurance the past few years + my own fear means I have stayed away for years and have a lot of catching up to do on my oral health over the next 4-6 months. I have found the office to be patient, accommodating and willing to work with my schedule and finances!

    thumb Shelby Woods
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  Had extractions. Dr. Stan was quick and efficient. The shots were easy and really not painful. Great experience and I hate going to a dentist!

    thumb Cheryl Tyler
    12/29/2017

    review rating 5  Not only did they fit me in (very last minute) but they were beyond amazing! The dentist was very nice and they were all just incredible. I am very thankful to have found them. Words cannot express my thanks!

    thumb Patsy chance
    11/21/2017

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
?