Montee Dental Team giving thumbs-up!

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  I had four wisdom teeth pulled and I was really nervous. They were very patient with me and helped me calm my nerves. I didn’t feel any pain. I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Bailey Carter
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Had extractions. Dr. Stan was quick and efficient. The shots were easy and really not painful. Great experience and I hate going to a dentist!

    thumb Cheryl Tyler
    12/29/2017

    review rating 5  I had a great experience at this establishment! Dr. Montee is an amazing dentist, and the technicians and front desk staff were especially friendly and accommodating. Rhonda made my experience here a pleasant one! I highly recommend this clinic.

    thumb Tish Worke
    1/15/2019

    review rating 5  My experience was very comfortable. My procedure was 7 extractions on my right side. They worked @ a fast pace, but didn’t rush the process. I’m on day 2 of recovery with no complaints & actually surprised that I’m not in any real pain. My gums are healing well & my bleeding is @ a minimum. Great Dentist!

    thumb BZ BOS
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  Not only did they fit me in (very last minute) but they were beyond amazing! The dentist was very nice and they were all just incredible. I am very thankful to have found them. Words cannot express my thanks!

    thumb Patsy chance
    11/21/2017

    review rating 5  Very impressed with their service , I was able to get a crown done at the first appointment with out having to come back after a dental lab makes the crown. The crown fit prefect and was done at a very reasonable price.

    thumb Rick Smith
    1/27/2018

    review rating 5  I went to have some dental work done at Montee Dental Co. The staff was really wonderful. Dr. Stan Montee done a great job. I didn't feel anything.

    thumb Tammy Everett
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  I have been super pleased with my experience at Montee Dental. I picked the dentist because of the location which is less than 5 minutes from my house and I am happy with my choice. Mr. Montee is efficient and thorough. Also, a doctor is only as good as their staff and all of the staff have been wonderful. I am fearful of the dentist and a lack of insurance the past few years + my own fear means I have stayed away for years and have a lot of catching up to do on my oral health over the next 4-6 months. I have found the office to be patient, accommodating and willing to work with my schedule and finances!

    thumb Shelby Woods
    12/19/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
?