5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Best experience ever, Dr. Montee and his staff are amazing, wish I had found them sooner. Very efficient!

    thumb lou lowe
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  My experience was very comfortable. My procedure was 7 extractions on my right side. They worked @ a fast pace, but didn’t rush the process. I’m on day 2 of recovery with no complaints & actually surprised that I’m not in any real pain. My gums are healing well & my bleeding is @ a minimum. Great Dentist!

    thumb BZ BOS
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  I went to have some dental work done at Montee Dental Co. The staff was really wonderful. Dr. Stan Montee done a great job. I didn't feel anything.

    thumb Tammy Everett
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  Had extractions. Dr. Stan was quick and efficient. The shots were easy and really not painful. Great experience and I hate going to a dentist!

    thumb Cheryl Tyler
    12/29/2017

    review rating 5  At my first visit, I received a thorough examination and cleaning. The hygienist was very knowledgeable, and I felt like I got very personalized attention and instruction. The dentist was caring and spent time with me discussing future protocol for my gums and teeth. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

    thumb Cherryl Kilness
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone here is great from the front of the business all the way to the back. Dr. Stan Montee is the best. Very professional yet very nice.

    thumb Crystal Brown
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  I had four wisdom teeth pulled and I was really nervous. They were very patient with me and helped me calm my nerves. I didn’t feel any pain. I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Bailey Carter
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Carol Montee and her staff are wonderful! Dr. Montee puts you at ease right away. Their office uses the latest technology and even has heated massage chairs! I had a root canal done with virtually no pain and they made my crown in house at my appointment so I didn’t have to wear a temporary crown. The whole experience was pretty painless from start to finish. I have found my Nashville dentist.

    thumb Heather Koonce
    12/01/2017

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu