Montee Dental Team giving thumbs-up!

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  At my first visit, I received a thorough examination and cleaning. The hygienist was very knowledgeable, and I felt like I got very personalized attention and instruction. The dentist was caring and spent time with me discussing future protocol for my gums and teeth. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

    thumb Cherryl Kilness
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Best experience ever, Dr. Montee and his staff are amazing, wish I had found them sooner. Very efficient!

    thumb lou lowe
    1/08/2019

    review rating 5  Professional, clean, caring and super fast. The quality of service is awesome!!

    thumb Bobby Diwan
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  I had a great experience at this establishment! Dr. Montee is an amazing dentist, and the technicians and front desk staff were especially friendly and accommodating. Rhonda made my experience here a pleasant one! I highly recommend this clinic.

    thumb Tish Worke
    1/15/2019

    review rating 5  Best experience ever, Dr. Montee and his staff are amazing, wish I had found them sooner. Very efficient!

    thumb lou lowe
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  Stan was the best! Was very efficient and I felt like he answered all my questions. He even pointed out a concern he had without making me feel like I needed to fix it or spend extra money. I didn’t feel any pain and his sense of humor kept the visit light and easy. Chelsea was also great and very warm and welcoming. Thanks for a great visit, glad I was referred to your team!

    thumb Jess Reagan
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  Had extractions. Dr. Stan was quick and efficient. The shots were easy and really not painful. Great experience and I hate going to a dentist!

    thumb Cheryl Tyler
    12/29/2017

    review rating 5  I went to have some dental work done at Montee Dental Co. The staff was really wonderful. Dr. Stan Montee done a great job. I didn't feel anything.

    thumb Tammy Everett
    12/13/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
?