5 stars icon

    review rating 5  I had four wisdom teeth pulled and I was really nervous. They were very patient with me and helped me calm my nerves. I didn’t feel any pain. I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Bailey Carter
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Stan was the best! Was very efficient and I felt like he answered all my questions. He even pointed out a concern he had without making me feel like I needed to fix it or spend extra money. I didn’t feel any pain and his sense of humor kept the visit light and easy. Chelsea was also great and very warm and welcoming. Thanks for a great visit, glad I was referred to your team!

    thumb Jess Reagan
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  My experience was very comfortable. My procedure was 7 extractions on my right side. They worked @ a fast pace, but didn’t rush the process. I’m on day 2 of recovery with no complaints & actually surprised that I’m not in any real pain. My gums are healing well & my bleeding is @ a minimum. Great Dentist!

    thumb BZ BOS
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  Best experience ever, Dr. Montee and his staff are amazing, wish I had found them sooner. Very efficient!

    thumb lou lowe
    1/08/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great experience at this establishment! Dr. Montee is an amazing dentist, and the technicians and front desk staff were especially friendly and accommodating. Rhonda made my experience here a pleasant one! I highly recommend this clinic.

    thumb Tish Worke
    1/15/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Carol Montee and her staff are wonderful! Dr. Montee puts you at ease right away. Their office uses the latest technology and even has heated massage chairs! I had a root canal done with virtually no pain and they made my crown in house at my appointment so I didn’t have to wear a temporary crown. The whole experience was pretty painless from start to finish. I have found my Nashville dentist.

    thumb Heather Koonce
    12/01/2017

    review rating 5  At my first visit, I received a thorough examination and cleaning. The hygienist was very knowledgeable, and I felt like I got very personalized attention and instruction. The dentist was caring and spent time with me discussing future protocol for my gums and teeth. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

    thumb Cherryl Kilness
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Professional, clean, caring and super fast. The quality of service is awesome!!

    thumb Bobby Diwan
    4/24/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu